1. Computing

Revert Back to Old Profile in MySpace Profile Editor

By

1. If you don't like the profile you've created with the MySpace profile editor and you haven't saved yet, don't. If you don't save what you did in the MySpace profile editor, then it won't change the way your profile looks.

2. If you already saved the new profile you created with the MySpace profile editor, and you want to change it back, click on the "Clear All" button.

The "Clear All" button on the MySpace profile editor will only clear the settings you've created while using the MySpace profile editor, not your other settings. The HTML/CSS codes you entered in the advanced editor are still there, so you can revert back to them anytime.

  1. About.com
  2. Computing
  3. Social Media
  4. MySpace
  5. Revert Back to Old Profile in MySpace Profile Editor

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.