Deleting Facebook Accounts: Quit or Suspend Facebook
How to Delete Your Facebook Account
It's easy to permanently delete your Facebook Account once you find the link that Facebook likes to hide.
How to Deactivate Your Facebook in 4 Easy Steps
Deactivating Facebook means suspending your account and making your profile invisible. Learn how to deactivate your Facebook account in four easy steps.
Deactivate Facebook Definition: Temporary Suspension
Deactivate Facebook means to suspend your Facebook account temporarily. It does not mean permanently canceling Facebook or erasing all your Facebook data.
Delete Facebook Definition: What Does it Mean to Delete Your Facebook Account?
Delete Facebook means to permanently delete your Facebook account. You won't be able to retrieve any of your profile data later.
Reactivating Facebook: How to Reactivate Your Facebook Account
It's easy to reactivate your Facebook account; you simply sign in again with your old password and email.
6 Reasons To Delete Facebook or Deactivate Facebook
There are many reasons people choose to delete Facebook or deactivate Facebook. Here are six big ones.
Delete or Deactivate Facebook: What's the Difference?
Deleting your Facebook account means all your information will be gone for good. Deactivating Facebook is reversible, like a temporary suspension.
Close Facebook and Shut Down Your Account Made Easy
To close a Facebook account and permanently quit the network, use this simple guide, which explains all the steps you'll need to take.